Business Development Program 8(a) Certification


The Business Development Program or 8(a) is a program designed to assist social and economically disadvantaged businesses. The Business Development Program can provide access to reserved portion of the government contract budget. These funds can account for 5% of total federal government contracts. For that reason, acquiring your 8(a) Certification is a recommended procedure for all qualified businesses. The Business Development Program’s  8(a) certification is a one-time certification that is valid for 9 years.

  • Exclusive access to funds
  • Access to SBA opportunities
  • Access to contracting opportunities

This will also add the following products to your cart:

  • Service Maintenance
SKU: FGCA-007Categories:

Additional information


9 Years